Contact Us

Here you will find all the necessary contact details to make sure you do not get lost.

Club House phone number Tel 09 410 5688

Membership

Please refer to the Member Info Tab

Coaching and Juniors

For all coaching and Junior information please contact our head coach Adam Thomson on 09 410 9029 or 021 026 11179 coaching@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz


CLUB COMMITTEE 2017/2018

Committee Position

Committee Member

CBTC Email

Phone Number

Club President

Ross Anderson

president@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 266 9485

Vice President

John Roughan

vicepresident@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 398 985

Club Captain

Ross Anderson

clubcaptain@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 266 9485

Club Secretary

Penny Oram

secretary@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 118 8248

Treasurer

Kate Price

treasurer@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 854 238

Membership

Debbie Center

members@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

027 620 9687

Club Security

Sam Oh

security@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 117 9990

Web Manager

Sam Oh

webmanager@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 117 9990

MWL Club Captain

Vivienne Gould

ladies@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 077 4270

Junior Convenor

Tash Bartlett

juniors2@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 022 48939

Committee Member

Brendon Furness

brendon@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 024 11255

Committee Member

Herbert Sima

herbert@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 767 798

Committee Member

Tania Morgun

tania@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 164 7203

COACHES

Position

Name

CBTC Email

Phone Number

Head Coach

Adam Thompson

coaching@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 026 11179

Coach

Chloe Shin

chloe@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

    Like us on Facebook

    CBTC Official Page

    General Enquiries

    For general enquiries please email us on info@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz  or contact any member of the Management Committee or come down to the club at 8 Rae Road, Campbells Bay, North Shore, Auckland. We are located in the middle of Centennial Park Campbells Bay

    The best way to contact the club is via email.
    Email info@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz
    Post to The Secretary, PO Box 31 529 Milford 0741